Reviews

 Please do not copy, distribute or share without artist\'s consent, but permissions are given on case by case basis.

Anthony Guilliom on Jun 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
this mask is fantastic! jenn is an artist with vision and style, and she spares no luxury.
will definitely be back for more!
_________________________________________
Eric on May 27, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Even on a tight deadline Jennifer managed to deliver beyond my expectations. She translated my rough concept descriptions into the perfect design I wanted. The construction is gorgeous, and it is a pleasure to wear. Highest regards and recommendations. Terrific, worked with me to crafty exactly what I was looking for.
_________________________________________
LaLa on Oct 26, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
My arm cuffs arrived today they are gorgeous I can’t wait to wear them.
The craftsmanship is excellent, these were a special order to match a fiery mask, Jennifer went above and beyond displaying her creativity and artistic talent. THANK YOU !!
_________________________________________
LaLa on Oct 20, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
I adore my mask, it’s beyond what I expected quality, customer servers was excellent. THANKYOU !!
_________________________________________

kissmann on Sep 16, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent craftsmanship! The mask looks as good in person as it does in the picture. CedarFoxStudios also does a great job with making sure the item is safely shipped. I was amazed when opening the box at how
much care was taken. I bought this to wear to a Renaissance Festival, but now I will have to hunt down a masquerade party or two just so I can display it more often. I revel in owning unique items and I am completely
satisfied with this.
_________________________________________

Emily Munsinger on Feb 12, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful quality, and craftsmanship. I can tell a lot of time and effort went into making this beautiful mask.
Thanks so much.
_________________________________________

valyncia6 on Oct 31, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
The mask was simply gorgeous! Jennifer was so professional and super nice! She updated me with status pictures and asked my input on a daily basis! I loved the mask! I will definitely order from Jennifer again and will highly recommend her to all my friends and family!
_________________________________________

nikiwillowdesigns on Oct 12, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing quality mask!!!
_________________________________________

DONNA R KEYS on Sep 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
_________________________________________

Eric on Jun 2, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing quality, incredibly comfortable to wear and received dozens of compliments. Can’t recommend highly enough.
_________________________________________
Bec on Mar 10, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful mask, prompt and safe delivery! Very striking. Can’t wait to wear this to a masquerade!
_________________________________________

Sarah Tudryn on Dec 23, 2014
5 out of 5 stars
Pictures don’t do this mask justice, it’s amazing! Was packaged wonderfully and arrived quickly and safely.
The perfect mask to enjoy both wearing and hanging on the wall. It’s a beautiful unique piece 🙂 Thank you!
_________________________________________
Sarah Tudryn on Dec 23, 2014
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely gorgeous mask! Exactly what I was looking for – fun to wear to a masquerade and beautiful art to display afterwards. Seller was very helpful and shipped quickly. I couldn’t be happier 🙂
_________________________________________

Idria on May 9, 2013
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer has a brilliant artistic eye as well as a generous spirit. She spent months with me working on a set of custom masks, and I could not be more thrilled with them. Her work is as sturdy as it is beautiful, and the
entire process was an absolute pleasure.
_________________________________________

Idria on May 9, 2013
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer went WELL out of her way to work with me on this custom mask, remaking it three times until it was absolutely perfect. She was gracious and accommodating throughout, without a word of complaint. The end result is an heirloom I will be delighted to display for years to come.
_________________________________________
Idria on May 9, 2013
5 out of 5 stars
I bought one mask from Jennifer, and I was so taken with it that I commissioned three more from her. Each mask was more amazing than the last. Jennifer is a consummate professional and her work is meticulous.
_________________________________________

Idria on May 9, 2013
5 out of 5 stars
I fell in love with this guy on first sight. Maybe he reminded me of Smaug, maybe it was the purple, but I literally could not take my eyes off him. This is a gorgeous, solidly-constructed piece which will be the center of my display of CedarfoxStudios masks. Buy with confidence, and if you want something custom, by all means ask, because Jennifer is a breeze to work with.
Purple Leaf Dragon Mask
_________________________________________

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s